Skip navigation

I’m going to be very honest here. Well, I’m typically very honest (sometimes to my detriment) but I felt the need to clarify.

This posting is the equivalent of double-dipping.

I got an assignment for another class to  write on my blog (and this is the only one I have) and talk about three of my favorite blogs. And because this blog is about the media, i figure the blogs I should praise have to be on media as well.

Number one: Ken Doctor’s Content Bridges. I like him because he’s knowledgeable and right on. And I agree with him.

Number two: Alan Mutter’s Reflections of a Newsosaur. Usually a good predictor of bankruptcies and debt defaults.

Number three: Alexandre Gamela’s O Lago/The Lake: Grouchy, irreverent, well informed and forward looking. If I weren’t married I’d ask him out on a date.

One Comment

  1. Thank you so much, that has really left me with a smile. I seem to cause a better impression online than in real life lol. Thanks again, i’ll try to live up to my reputation and work harder 😉


Leave a Reply

